.family. · food fun

the anticipation…

We’re getting so excited about our upcoming trip home to the family! Thinking about it reminded me of more pictures from our August visit that I never posted. We made Rice Krispies Treats to take to Ninny’s party. B cut out shapes using cookie cutters and everyone decorated them with Wilton’s Ready-to-Use Icing Tubes and candies. It was a fun way to spend the afternoon. 

aydan
"I love getting my picture taken!"
cealinn
"I'm cuter than the rice krispies treats."
colm
"This is my best natural smile."
rice krispie treats
we made these!

On an unrelated note, I’m still in pain thanks to HFMD. Liam has been fine since last Thursday, so a 4 day illness. My fever hit on Friday and I still feel like I’ve been gargling straight razors. This is very not fun. 

Leave a Reply

