.family. · liam gregor

kick start the day

So, what’s new?

We’ve survived the long, cold winter. It’s back in the 60s finally.

This is how I leave my boys most mornings. Chillin’ on the sofa watching Bob Ross on PBS. Do I sound jealous? Because I am jealous.

liam and daddy
fire in the red, bob

Anyway, the real reason for this post is to brag on my baby’s ever improving spoon skills. He really feeds himself these days. In fact he usually won’t let us feed him, unless he’s totally starving and then he’ll work his spoon and we shovel food in while he’s reloading. It’s very, very messy. I’ll try for an action shot this week.

Do note that I caved. We trimmed the boy’s bangs and mullet. I guess he’s still cute, but he looks like such a big kid now…

That’s all I got.

Oh wait! I totally scored a Koala Cub sewing cabinet for $40 on Craigslist. It’s old and a little beat up (who isn’t?), but the air lift works and it saved me a fortune. 

THAT’s all I got.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

